Who we are

The Glengarry Trust is the organisation responsible for distributing community benefit funds from the Millennium Wind Farm (operated by Falck Renewables) and the Stronelairg Community Fund (operated by SSE). The Glengarry Trust has a Board of Trustees who are nominated and elected from within the Glengarry community. The Trustees are responsible for assessing all of the grant applications we receive.

The current Trustees are: Maria MacRae (Chair), Catherine MacLennan, Colin Grant, Christine MacLennan, Jane Sutherland, Deidre Collins and Bianca Swannell.

The current Secretary is Anna Cooper who you can contact if you have any queries or need any support to apply at glengarrytrust@gmail.com.

© Copyright - Glengarry Trust